TRIBULANCE To Release The Aftermath of Lies May 5th

Help Get The Word Out By Sharing This With Your Friends
March 27, 2017  With each new metal/trash band that hits the scene comes the challenge of standing out in a segment characterized by cookie-cutter style and classification. Equally problematic is an at times harsh and abrasive vocal style that might be described as an “acquired taste” at best. The significance being that a good percentage of metal/trash bands all end up sounding the same. The rare exception is in which a metal/trash band blends thrash with some sort of other form of music/melody. The latest group to get in on this metal/trash renovation, and perhaps start the wave and convey “old school” roots to a modern spherical freshness, is Tucson, Arizona’s TRIBULANCE.

TRIBULANCE are set to release “The Aftermath of Lies” May 5th.  Pre-orders will be available soon.  Listen to the first single “Oblivious” HERE.

Hard hitting, no-nonsense metal with a “go big or go home” attitude,TRIBULANCE displays an aptitude equal to any national act on the scene today. Thriving on an energetic live show, dynamic stage presence, complete with stage props, hard hitting music, and an image to boost, TRIBULANCEwill stop at nothing to prove they have what it takes to be taken seriously in the Metal/Heavy Metal/Trash world.

Reborn in 2012 from the ashes of 1998, (TRIBULANCE got its start in 1995 with its top 10 debut full-length album “Trial and Tribulations,” and disband in 1998 after industry shortfalls) original founding members Michael Vidal, Sal Flores, and Gino Silva recruited drummer Brandon Lee, picked up the pieces where they left off a few shorts years earlier and have hit the ground running. Little doubt is left by TRIBULANCE as to its metal/thrash roots in that its interspersed throughout their highly anticipated 2017 release “The Aftermath of Lies.”

Often compared to, or similar as Judas Priest, Disturbed, Megadeth, Sacrament, Sevendust, and a few other heavy hitters, look no further than the opening song “Oblivious” on their upcoming release “The Aftermath of Lies” for any sort of conclusion. If you are interested in a joining of the aggressive and the melodic, what we have here is an unambiguous as it gets tease! Upholding an attacking presence directly out of the gate as chugging heavy thrash riffs, gutsy bass, thunderous blast beats accompanied by solid bass drum patterns, shouting backing vocals, and a powerful vocalist who at times crosses melodic and other driving vocal styles upon the traditional metal aesthetic that any fan of Halford would be proud of, TRIBULANCE is one band to keep an eye on.

TRIBULANCE is one of those rare bands that merge all out aggression with pleasing melodies, all while upholding their metal/trash roots.

“We believe in staying true to who we are and where we came from!” says drummer Brandon Lee. “I think what makes us who we are is we all come from different music backgrounds. While we’re all rooted in metal of some sort, it’s our individual tastes that lends its way into what we produce as TRIBULANCE.”

While playing shows around the Tucson and Phoenix, Arizona area is critical in maintaining and building a fan base,
TRIBULANCE has set their sights slightly higher and are gunning for the world.

The Aftermath of Lies Track Listing:
1. Oblivious
2. Conflict
3. The Aftermath of Lies
4. Betray
5. Initiation
6. Deny The Pain
7. Cause and Effect
8. Enamored
9. Walk the Talk

For More Info Visit:
About Diane Webb 1232 Articles
I am music fanatic, writer, photographer, music publicist and artist manager who loves to travel and has severe wanderlust. Music, travel and enjoying life is key! Follow my photography Instagram: @yesterdazenews Facebook: @YesterdazeNewsPhotography. Follow my publicity on IG/FB @playloudagency