Pure Grain Audio Premieres New SINICLE Video: “Operations Activate”

Los Angeles power trio SINICLE have partnered with Pure Grain Audio for the exclusive premiere of new video “Operations Activate.” The song comes from forthcoming album Angels & Demons. Check it out at this location.


SINICLE previously released an official animated video for “Rabbit Hole.” Jump right in at the following link: https://youtu.be/ZYssQSwKfU4


SINICLE will release Angels & Demons on September 22. The band combines the groove of Heavy Metal, the angst of Rock, and the soul of Blues, setting them in a world of their own. Pre-order Angels & Demonshttps://sinicle.bandcamp.com/album/angels-demons


The sound of Angels & Demons reflects the title, as it takes you through soft melodic sounds into harsh brutality. Angels & Demons was produced, mixed and recorded by front man Drew Zaragoza and Mastered by Maor Appelbaum at Maor Appelbaum Mastering, CA. The album can also be pre-ordered through iTunes.


Check out videos for “Baltimore” here and “Damnation” at this location.


Track List:
2. Damnation
3. Death Coast
4. Angels & Demons
5. Miller Time
6. Rabbit Hole
7. Baltimore
8. Esoteric
9. Broken Silence
10. Free Like Me
11. Operations Activate


“Take a wild trip to hell and back.”
 – The Noise


“Angels & Demons is a whirlwind of sensations.”
 – Queens of Steel


“An amalgam of influences that will not leave anyone indifferent, from the most modern and current groove to the most bluesy heavy rock you can imagine. Do you dare with such madness?”
– Necromance


“Great work from the Americans!”
– Metal Brothers




The band was formed by Drew Zaragoza and Justin Miller in Reno, NV and then relocated to Hollywood to attend Musicians Institute where they found Colombian drummer Diego Patino.


In 2016 SINICLE opened Ozzfest Meets Knotfest and toured the West Coast constantly. Their last release Still In Mind garnered prominent success, including multiple tours, press coverage, festivals and shows with artists such as Exodus, Ghoul, Allegaeon, Revocation, Rex Brown and many more.


Vocals / Guitar – Drew Zaragoza
Vocals / Bass – Justin Miller
Drums – Diego Patino