BARE DREAMS Premieres New Song “Birthdays” With Substream

Bare Dreams
Help Get The Word Out By Sharing This With Your Friends
  • 2

Tel Aviv, Israel – May 9th, 2018 – Pop-punk band Bare Dreams announces the exclusive premiere of their single “Birthdays” with Substream Magazine. Listen to the track HERE. The song is off of the band’s debut EP Au Revoir out May 25th.

“This song describes the hopelessness in watching someone you love move on as you try to pick up the pieces and forget about him,” states Bare Dreams singer and guitarist Itay Aviv.

“Birthdays” is the third single off the band’s debut EP Au Revoir, following singles “Why Can’t I” and “Last Night“. The EP is set for release on May 25th. Each single is available for purchase HERE.

Coming all the way from Tel Aviv, Israel, Bare Dreams provides a new and unusual sound inspired by new and old punk and alternative music. The band was formed two years ago by Itay Aviv (vocals/guitar) and Eldar Moshe (drums), originally with the idea of being an acoustic duo. However, a year later Roee Berezowitz (guitar) and Itamar Hayuth (bass) joined the group solidifying what has now become the four-piece Bare Dreams. The line-up change enabled the group to recreate themselves and their music helping to inspire the band’s forthcoming EP.

Au Revoir Tracklisting:
1. Eldar’s Song
2. Birthdays
3. Last Night
4. Why Can’t I?
5. Mayday! Mayday!
6. Between A Bus & A Hospital Bed

Tour Dates:
June 2 – Tel Aviv, Israel – Tmuna Theatre

Follow Bare Dreams: