92 Daze of Summer Day 16: Confess



92 Daze of Summer Band #16: Confess

Day 16 brings us to Confess. This hard rock band from Stockholm, Sweden has  great sound and just recently released a new single. Go check out My Vicious Way, then hit their video below it to see them in action. I think this is a fun band making some great music that should be discovered. 

Confess are: 

John Elliot – Vox
Samael – Drums
Ludwig – Bass
Blomman – Guitar
Pontus – Guitar







Come back each day this summer to discover something new at YesterdazeNews.com

About Diane Webb 603 Articles
I am rock music fanatic, writer, photographer & traveler with severe wanderlust. Music, travel and enjoying life is key! Follow me on Instagram: @yesterdazenews and on Facebook: @YesterdazeNewsPhotography