Daze of Summer Band: Roulette


Help Get The Word Out By Sharing This With Your Friends

Daze of Summer Band #48: Roulette

Day 48 brings us to Roulette. Here’s another band who’s been around for a long time that’s kind of been lost along the way. These AOR rockers from Sundsvall, Sweden have a number of great releases out with their most recent album Now! being released on March 22, 2019.

Fans across many social media groups from AOR groups to Melodic Rock groups have been discussing the new album and the one general consensus is that it’s a great album. It seems that this genre has been getting a big boost this year with a number of bands delivering new albums and new bands popping up in this genre too. If you are looking for something truly melodic, this is the album and one of the bands who can deliver it!

Roulette are:
Thomas Lundgren – vocals
Hansi Fellbrink – bass/vocals
Magnus Nelin – guitar/vocals
Mats Nelin – drums




Facebook | Website

Come back each day this summer to discover something new at YesterdazeNews.com

About Editor 97 Articles
We love music! Follow us online: Facebook @yesterdazenews, Instagram: @yesterdazenewsmagazine, Twitter: @yesterdazenews.