Daze of Summer Band: Corrosive Sweden


Corrosive Sweden
Help Get The Word Out By Sharing This With Your Friends

Daze of Summer Band #57: Corrosive Sweden

Day 57 brings us to Corrosive Sweden. Coming from Hudiksvall, Sweden this metal band was established in 1997 by Johan Bengtsson, Simon Tengstrand & Thomas Hedin.

“The sound of Corrosive Sweden has been described as a hybrid between old school trash metal and melodic metal. The five band members has five different backgrounds when it comes to their personal musical influences. It is a wide range from classic hard rock, trash metal, punk, powermetal to modern metal. This makes the sound of Corrosive Sweden unique, but with recognizable fragments from their musical influences.” – Corrosive Sweden

Through the years there have been a few lineup changes and the music has evolved because of the different members. The band released their newest album ‘Blood and Panic’ on April 26, 2019 through BMP Records. Go give it a spin!

Corrosive Sweden are:
Johan Bengtsson – Vocals
Christer Ulander – Guitar, Keyboard, backing vocals
Peter Forss – Guitar, backing vocals
Daniel Hedin – Drums
Magnus Nordin – Bass






Come back each day this summer to discover something new at YesterdazeNews.com

About Editor 119 Articles
We love music! Follow us online: Facebook @yesterdazenews, Instagram: @yesterdazenewsmagazine, Twitter: @yesterdazenews.