BPMD – Toys In The Attic | Video

Help Get The Word Out By Sharing This With Your Friends

BPMD have released a cover for Aerosmith’s Toys In The Attic!

American Made to be Released on June 12, 2020 via Napalm Records.

American Made Tracklist:
1. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
2. Toys in the Attic
3. Evil
4. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
5. Saturday Night Special
6. Tattoo Vampire
7. D.O.A.
8. Walk Away
9. Never in My Life
10. We’re an American Band

Photo by: Scott Diussa

About Diane Webb 675 Articles
I am music fanatic, writer, photographer, music publicist and artist manager who loves to travel and has severe wanderlust. Music, travel and enjoying life is key! Follow my photography Instagram: @yesterdazenews Facebook: @YesterdazeNewsPhotography. Follow my publicity on IG/FB @playloudagency