Vanquisher Livestream Event September 5th!

Vanquisher
Help Get The Word Out By Sharing This With Your Friends
  • 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    13
    Shares

Sweden’s barbarians of metal, Vanquisher have a livestream event happening this weekend!

Join the band on their YouTube channel this Saturday night, September 5th at 20:00 CET. For those in North America the showtime will be 2:00PM EDT /1:00PM CDT / 11:00AM PDT.

You can access the livestream directly in their YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/c/VanquisherOfficial

About Diane Webb 1253 Articles
I am music fanatic, writer, photographer, music publicist and artist manager who loves to travel and has severe wanderlust. Music, travel and enjoying life is key! Follow my photography Instagram: @yesterdazenews Facebook: @YesterdazeNewsPhotography. Follow my publicity on IG/FB @playloudagency