Captain Black Beard Livestream Event September 27th

Captain Black Beard - Sonic Forces
Help Get The Word Out By Sharing This With Your Friends
  • 127
  • 3
  •  
  •  
  •  
    130
    Shares

AOR rockers Captain Black Beard have a new livestream event scheduled for September 27th 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM CET (Local Sweden Time) !

Join the band on their Facebook page for a great event. For those in North America the showtime will be 1:00PM EDT /12:00PM CDT / 10:00AM PDT. Sonic Forces will be played in its entirety along with a few Captain Black Beard classics.

You can access the livestream directly in their YouTube channel here: https://www.facebook.com/CaptainBlackBeardBand

While you’re waiting, check out their new video for ‘Young Hearts’

You can also help support the band by joining their fanclub or grabbing some merch at www.captainblackbeard.bandcamp.com

 

About Diane Webb 675 Articles
I am music fanatic, writer, photographer, music publicist and artist manager who loves to travel and has severe wanderlust. Music, travel and enjoying life is key! Follow my photography Instagram: @yesterdazenews Facebook: @YesterdazeNewsPhotography. Follow my publicity on IG/FB @playloudagency