New Video: The Unguided – Never Yield

The Unguided
Help Get The Word Out By Sharing This With Your Friends
  • 15
  • 2

THE UNGUIDED Release New Video

“Never Yield”

The new release comes from their upcoming album “Father Shadow” releasing on October 9th.


Father Shadow will be available in the following formats:
– 1 CD Digipak
– 1 CD Digipak + Shirt Bundle
– 2 LP Vinyl Gatefold Black
– 2 LP + Shirt Bundle (North American Napalm Mailorder Only)

Father Shadow Tracklisting:
1.   Childhood’s End
2.   Never Yield
3.   War Of Oceans
4.   Breach
5.   Where Love Comes to Die
6.   Crown Prince Syndrome
7.   Fate’s Hand
8.   Stand Alone Complex
9.   Lance of Longinus
10. Seth
11. Gaia feat. Erik Engstrand
12. Jailbreak (Bonus Track / Sonic Syndicate Cover)
13. Denied (Bonus Track / Sonic Syndicate Cover)
14. Jack Of Diamonds (Bonus Track / Sonic Syndicate Cover)

Richard Sjunnesson – Vocals
Jonathan Thorpenberg – Vocals / Guitars
Roger Sjunnesson – Guitars
Richard Schill – Drums

About Diane Webb 679 Articles
I am music fanatic, writer, photographer, music publicist and artist manager who loves to travel and has severe wanderlust. Music, travel and enjoying life is key! Follow my photography Instagram: @yesterdazenews Facebook: @YesterdazeNewsPhotography. Follow my publicity on IG/FB @playloudagency